Lymington Choral Society

Contact Us 07484 230822

2020 Committee Dates

Posted on by Viv

Choir Members – if you have any items, ideas or queries that you would like your choir rep. to take to Committee please let your Rep. know just over a week before the committee date.

Reps. are Maureen Askin (soprano); Sue Rusling(alto); Barry Kent (tenor); Chris Hobby (bass)

Committee Members –

Meetings start at 7:15pm on the following dates. Room details will be stated on the agenda.

September date tba


Shirley Hewitt


Karen Brett 07484 230822

Musical Director

Michael Goldthorpe


Timothy Rice

Main Photographer

William Bonett

Website and Hosting

New Forest Online